Download The Chronicles Of Narnia(The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe)

Chronicles Of Narnia

They open a door and enter a world

Chronicles Of Narnia – NARNIA…the land beyond the wardrobe, the secret country known only to Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy…the place where the adventure begins. Lucy is the first to find the secret of the wardrobe in the professor’s mysterious old house. At first, no one believes her when she tells of her adventures in the land of Narnia. But soon Edmund and then Peter and Susan discover the Magic and meet Aslan, the Great Lion, for themselves. In the blink of an eye, their lives are changed forever

Download more eBooks here

Narnia can be a wonderful but dangerous place. Fortunately for Peter, Susan and Lucy, the kind creatures of the woods are ready to help them on their mission to rescue their brother Edmund, find the Great Lion, Aslan, and defeat the evil White Witch. Join Mr. and Mrs. Beaver, the Fox, Mr. Tumnus and all the friends who guide the children on their exciting journey.

PlaywrightC. S. Lewis

Preceded byNarnia Ki Kahaniyan: Aslan Ka Geet

Followed byThe Horse and His Boy

IllustratorChris Van Allsburg

CharactersAslanJadis the White WitchLucy PevensieMORE

Genres: Fantasy, Children’s literature, Novel, Christian literature

One thought on “Download The Chronicles Of Narnia(The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe)”